Tours

Les tours d’ Flavia Liz proportionnent des moments spéciaux et des expériences interactives particulières auprès de la culture, de l?histoire et de ce qu?il y a de mieux, de plus intéressant et d?exclusif dans la ville de São Paulo.

Zapping SP

Zapping SP

Fait sur mesure pour qui dispose de peu de temps pour connaître la ville, ce tour mène le visiteur vers les attractions les plus importantes de São Paulo. 

Street Art

Street Art

Une vision des interventions urbaines des artistes brésiliens reconnus mondialement qui redessinent la personnalité de la métropole. Le tour peut inclure une causerie avec un artiste de graffitis, une visite à la galerie d’art de rue et un projet social important.

São Paulo Fashion

São Paulo Fashion

Vous aurez accès exclusif aux ateliers de grands couturiers et aux magasins de design qui sont à l?avant-garde de la mode et de la créativité brésiliennes.

Observation d'oiseaux

Observation d'oiseaux

Allez aux meilleurs points d?observation d’oiseaux de la faune et de la flore brésiliennes, du marécage à la Forêt Atlantique, tout à l’intérieur du périmètre urbain.

São Paulo vert

São Paulo vert

Conheça a diversidade de cenários dos Parques da cidade – dos naturais com áreas verdes intensas de Mata Atlântica aos urbanos e planejados por paisagistas e arquitetos de renome internacional.

À l'intérieur des favelas (bidonvilles)

À l'intérieur des favelas (bidonvilles)

Vous connaîtrez la réalité des favelas et leur expression culturelle et artistique qui sont le portrait authentique de la population moins fortunée de la ville de São Paulo.

Spécial Paraisópolis

Spécial Paraisópolis

Na favela de Paraisópolis mora Estevão na sua Casa de Pedra. Conhecido como o “Gaudi brasileiro”, ele é um artista singular que tem o poder de expandir a visão do visitante sobre o uso de objetos do dia a dia. Outro artista de Paraisópolis é Seu Berbela que transforma magicamente elementos da sua oficina de carros em esculturas de surpreendente delicadeza e movimento.

Spécial Monte Azul

Spécial Monte Azul

Intégrez-vous aux ruelles et cul-de-sac de Monte Azul, une favela modèle où l’association des habitants a adopté la philosophie anthroposophique de Rudolf Steiner, le créateur de la pédagogie Waldorf.

Le foot à São Paulo

Le foot à São Paulo

Plongez dans l’univers émotionnant du football brésilien, pour connaître son histoire, ses curiosités, sa galerie de trophées et, surtout, l’accès aux vestiaires et aux stades devenus célèbres grâce aux champions qui ont fait du foot le sport le plus populaire de la planète.

Architecture & Design

Architecture & Design

Une promenade dans la ville qui va à la rencontre de l’expression maximale de l’architecture et du design modernes, préservés dans les rues et les avenues de São Paulo, sur les façades et dans les intérieurs de résidences privées et bâtiments publics.

Ville de la saveur

Ville de la saveur

Considérée une des grandes capitales mondiales de la gastronomie, São Paulo abrite de l’audacieux et luxueux art culinaire actuel à la cuisine régionale, avec les assaisonnements caractéristiques de notre culture.

Shopping Day

Shopping Day

Vêtements, accessoires, bijoux, artisanat, objets de design et de décoration, meubles, pièces de collection, etc. Selon son profil, le client est mené aux incomparables occasions d’achat qu?offre São Paulo.

Art moderne & contemporain

Art moderne & contemporain

Fait sur mesure pour les collectionneurs et les amateurs des arts plastiques, ce tour ouvre les portes des collections privées, des galeries d’art contemporain, des musées et des ateliers d’artistes. Il inclut également des pincées d’art académique et moderne.

Syncrétisme religieux

Syncrétisme religieux

Visite aux temples bouddhistes, aux mosquées, aux synagogues, aux espaces d?umbanda et, principalement, aux églises baroques. Un tour pour comprendre le syncrétisme religieux du pays le plus catholique du monde.

Nuit et culture

Nuit et culture

De la maison de samba et de présentation de « chorinho » aux ballades les plus modernes. La métropole a des attractions nocturnes qui animent et qui inspirent les personnes de tous profils.

Fermes, barons et café

Fermes, barons et café

Une rencontre avec l’histoire du Brésil dans les splendides fermes de café de l’intérieur de l’état, à une heure seulement de la capitale, où a été construite au 19e siècle la richesse économique de São Paulo et du pays.

Plages, îles et culture

Plages, îles et culture

Descendre la montagne Serra do Mar en traversant la forêt, avec une vue éblouissante sur l’Océan Atlantique n?est que le début d’un voyage pour déguster ce pays tropical aux plages de sables blancs et paradisiaques qui se trouvent à une heure à peine de la ville.

Zapping 4 Kids

Zapping 4 Kids

Le tour Zapping SP au langage pour enfants est une manière amusante pour que les petits puissent connaître l’histoire de la ville et du pays. Une autre option sont les visites aux parcs naturels et aux parcs thématiques.

Mixed Tour

Mixed Tour

Dégustez une portion de chacun des tours d’ Flavia Liz et vous obtiendrez une vision étendue de la culture pauliste.

Familiarisation pour les expatriés

Familiarisation pour les expatriés

Créé pour ceux qui sont déplacés à São Paulo, le tour de présentation de la ville montre au futur habitant les avantages et les désavantages de chaque quartier.

Votre tour

Votre tour

Vous voulez faire un tour qui n’est pas sur le menu ? Nous montons un itinéraire entièrement personnalisé à votre choix.

Bussiness for You

Bussiness for You

A) Présentation touristique de la ville, centrée sur les points potentiels pour la mise en place d?une affaire.

B) En partenariat avec d’expérimentés chercheurs de marché, il aide les étrangers qui souhaitent investir dans la ville ou dans le pays à ouvrir des sociétés, en développant des projets culturels et des partenariats, parmi d?autres possibilités, avec des organismes gouvernementaux, des institutions, des chambres de commerce et des sociétés brésiliennes.

Como funciona

Le travail de Flavia Liz en tant que personal guide commence au premier contact avec le visiteur, pour comprendre ses intérêts et ses objectifs. Habituée à recevoir des voyageurs exigeants, elle est toujours au courant des nouveautés de la ville et présente les multiples facettes de São Paulo, en assaisonnant à la perfection, les caractéristiques de sophistication et de culture, de loisir et de pouvoir économique.

Les tours sont alignés au temps, aux objectifs et aux intérêts de chacun de ses clients. Les itinéraires sont faits pour des visiteurs étrangers et brésiliens, réalisés en portugais, en anglais, en espagnol, en italien, en allemand et en français. Ils ont une durée variable, de 4 heures minimum pendant la semaine et de 3 heures pendant les weekends et congés, quand il y a moins de trafic. Au jour et à l’heure combinée, un service de porte à porte cherche le client et le ramène à l’adresse indiquée.

Les tours sont informels, réalisés en général dans la propre voiture de Flavia Liz, une berline climatisée avec vitres à actionnement électrique – conduite par elle même (qui est d’ailleurs une excellente conductrice). La sensation est de profiter d’une promenade en compagnie d’une amie qui vous montre la ville où elle habite et qui vous révèle ses endroits exclusifs, les histoires les plus intéressantes et tout ce qu’il y a de plus incroyable à connaître.

En plus de son amour pour São Paulo, Flavia Liz offre aux visiteurs illustres et aux touristes qu’elle reçoit une expérience qui laisse les meilleurs souvenirs de la ville et la certitude d’avoir goûté quelque chose définitivement spécial.

Services

Tours

Les circuits culturels sur mesure guidés par Flavia Liz Di Paolo, spécialiste en tourisme culturel d’expérience de la ville de São Paulo, offrent aux participants l’opportunité d’examiner une facette moins connue mais néanmoins surprenante et fascinante de la capitale financière de l’Amérique Latine. Ces tours peuvent se faire à pied, en métro, à vélo, en voiture, véhicule blindé, hélicoptère, camionnette, minibus ou car.

Indiqués pour les visiteurs et habitants désireux de vivre une expérience inoubliable et de porter leur regard sur d’autres aspects culturels et historiques de São Paulo.

Durée minimum: 4 h.

Stages

Les contenus significatifs auxquels ont accès les participants leur permettent de mieux appréhender les équipements touristiques, d’avoir une vue d’ensemble des musées les plus importants de São Paulo, et de connaître les divers profils de visiteurs ainsi que le concept du tourisme de luxe. Ces acquis permettent de mieux envisager les objectifs et souhaits de ses clients en vue d’une action assurée et d’un service d’excellence.

Particulièrement indiqués pour les concierges, les réceptionnistes, les professionnels des secteurs du marketing et de la vente des hôtels, agences et tours opérateurs de luxe et des compagnies de location de voitures haut de gamme, de camionnettes, de minibus et de cars.

Nombre minimum d’heures : 3 h de cours théorique et 5 h de pratique.

Exposés

Centrés sur l’essence du tourisme de luxe à São Paulo en abordant des thèmes comme l’architecture, le design, la mode, les graffiti, les favelas, mais aussi la gastronomie et l’art contemporain, parmi d’autres, ces exposés fournissent une vision sans pareil aux participants en passant valeurs, émotions et connaissances.

Particulièrement indiqués pour les publics friands de culture et les appréciateurs du marché du luxe.

Durée : 3 h.

Conseil

Les services de conseil exclusifs, conçus sur mesure, au cas par cas et spécialisés dans le tourisme de luxe et le potentiel touristique de la ville de São Paulo offrent les connaissances spécifiques pour développer une compréhension du marché du luxe et de son public.

Particulièrement indiqués pour les entreprises du secteur du tourisme ? petites, moyennes ou grandes ? établies dans la ville de São Paulo, désireuses de parfaire leur compréhension du marché du luxe et des services proposés.

Durée minimum : 1 h 30.

Cours

Cours particuliers ou stages collectifs de formation et de développement, élaborés de manière à mieux appréhender la beauté de l’histoire de São Paulo et de sa culture générale sur des thèmes incluant l’architecture, le design, la mode, les graffiti, les favelas et l’art contemporain, entre autres.

Indiqués pour les publics intéressés d’acquérir et d’élargir leurs connaissances sur la ville de São Paulo.

Durée minimum : 1 h.

Elaboration de contenus

Elaboration de contenus

Elaboration de contenus sur mesure, centrés sur le marché du luxe pour des publications imprimées, numérisées et audiovisuelles, telles que les journaux, magazines, sites, blogs, émissions télévisées et événements spéciaux.

Visant les organisations nécessitant d’un matériel différencié pour se rapprocher de publics spécifiques.

Témoignages

Jorge-Eduardo-Rubies
Jorge Eduardo Rubies
Preserva São Paulo
President

Flavia Liz is simply one of the best professionals in her sector in the entire world!

Tsoku-M-Khumalo
Tsoku M. Khumalo
Força aérea da África do Sul
General

Wow! I have never experienced a city this magnanimous. Your city is breathtaking, very beautiful an warm people.

Leia-Sgro
Léia Sgro
Plastic Artist and Jewel Designer

Te agradeço por ter me proporcionado tamanho emoção, não imaginava que após ter vistos os melhores museus do mundo pudesse me emocionar tanto conhecendo uma obra dentro de uma favela. Não foi só emocionante, foi uma grande lição de vida! Muito obrigada cara!

Phil and Sandi Colbert

Your perfect English, excellent driving skills, and bottomless local knowledge was amazing. It was so nice to have you adapt the tour to our particular interests. While before our trip, we had some initial hesitance to include Sao Paulo on our Brazil itinerary, after our day with you, we now hope to return again and give Sao Paulo the extra time it deserves.

Kory-Olson
Kory Olson

As we visited her city, Flavia Liz added significant historical details, which allowed us not to simply ‘see’ a building, but know its importance to both the city but country. Flavia had so many contacts! Everywhere we went, people came up and greeted her by name and a smile! She is such a nice person, generous with her time. I can’t wait to return and have Flavia Liz show us more! Thanks again for a great day in Sao Paulo!

Contacts

+55 11 98119-3903
+55 11 98457-1964
+55 11 3032-2692

info@flavializ.com
leo@flavializ.com

prefeitura de são paulo ministério do turismo cidade de são paulo Brasil Sensacional Visite São Paulo São Paulo Turismo
All Set Concierge Carlos Alkmin Preserva SP AMZ Projects

Tours

The Flavia Liz tours provide special moments and unique interactive experiences with the culture, history and with anything that is interesting and exclusive in the city of São Paulo.

Zapping SP

Zapping SP

This is the perfect tour for those who do not have a lot of time in the city. It will take the visitor to see the most important attractions of São Paulo.

Street Art

Street Art

A look at the urban interventions of world-renowned Brazilian artists that re-draw the personality of the metropolis. The tour may include a chat with an artist, a visit to a street art gallery or to an important social project.

São Paulo Fashion

São Paulo Fashion

Have access to the exclusive designer ateliers of important designers that are part of the avant-garde fashion world and full of Brazilian creativity.

Bird Watching

Bird Watching

Go to the best bird watching spots, from swamps to the Atlantic Forest, all inside the urban perimeter.

Green São Paulo

Green São Paulo

Conheça a diversidade de cenários dos Parques da cidade – dos naturais com áreas verdes intensas de Mata Atlântica aos urbanos e planejados por paisagistas e arquitetos de renome internacional.

Inside Favelas

Inside Favelas

See for yourself the reality of the favelas and their cultural and artistic expressions which paint an authentic portrait of the most humble population of the city of São Paulo. 

Paraisópolis Special

Paraisópolis Special

Na favela de Paraisópolis mora Estevão na sua Casa de Pedra. Conhecido como o “Gaudi brasileiro”, ele é um artista singular que tem o poder de expandir a visão do visitante sobre o uso de objetos do dia a dia. Outro artista de Paraisópolis é Seu Berbela que transforma magicamente elementos da sua oficina de carros em esculturas de surpreendente delicadeza e movimento.

Monte Azul Special

Monte Azul Special

Integrate yourself to the backstreets and alleys of Monte Azul, a model favela where the community adopted Rudolph Steiner?s philosophy of anthroposophy, Steiner also created the Waldorf pedagogy. 

Soccer in São Paulo

Futesampa, Soccer in São Paulo

Dive into the exciting universe of Brazilian soccer, where you will discover the sport’s history, its curiosities, the trophy cases and, even better, get access to the dressing rooms and fields that were immortalized by the soccer pros who made this the most popular sport on Earth.

Architecture & Design

São Paulo, Architecture & Design

A tour around the city that shows the utmost expression of modern architecture and designs, preserved throughout the streets and avenues of São Paulo, on the facades and interiors of private residences and public buildings.

City of Flavour

City of Flavor

Considered one of the greatest world capitals of gastronomy, São Paulo offers flavors from the most exquisite and luxurious modern culinary to our own regional cuisine with some very peculiar spices.

Shopping Day

Shopping Day

Clothing, accessories, jewelry, arts and crafts, design and decoration objects, furniture, collector?s items, etc. Depending on the profile, the client will be taken to places with the amazing shopping opportunities that São Paulo offers.

Modern & Contemporary Art

Modern & Contemporary Art

Perfect for collectors and lovers of art, this tour opens the doors to private collections, contemporary art galleries, museums and ateliers. It also includes bits of academic and modern arts.

Religious Syncretism

Religious Syncretism

Visits to Buddhist temples, mosques, synagogues, umbanda squares and specially, baroque churches: a tour to understand the religious syncretism in the most catholic country in the world.

Night and Culture

Night and Culture

From houses of samba and chorinho shows to the most modern dance clubs – the metropolis has nocturnal attractions that inspire and motivate all kinds of people.

Farms, Barons and Coffee

Farms, Barons and Coffee

An encounter with Brazil?s history in the beautiful coffee farms in the city?s outskirts, only one hour from the capital, where the city and country?s economic wealth was built in the 19th century.

Beaches, Islands and Culture

Beaches, Islands and Culture

To head down to the beaches from the city, one will experience the beautiful forest-filled mountains and fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean, until reaching the beautiful tropical beaches with white sand, just one hour away from the capital.

Zapping 4 Kids

Zapping 4 Kids

The Zapping SP tour can focus on interesting activities for kids and be a fun way for the little ones to get to know the history of the city and of the country. Another option can include visits to natural parks and theme parks.

Mixed Tour

Mixed Tour

Try a portion of each of the Flavia Liz tours and gain a comprehensive vision of São Paulo culture.

Familiarization Tour for Expats

Familiarization Tour for Expats

Created for those who plan to move to São Paulo, this presentation tour of the city identifies the advantages and disadvantages of each area of the city to the expat.

Your Tour

Your Tour

Would you like to do a tour that is not on the menu? We will create a tour that is 100% personalized for you.

Bussiness for You

Bussiness for You

A) Touristic presentantion of the city with focus on potential areas for business development.

B) In partnership with experienced market researchers, she is a facilitator between foreigners that want to invest in the city or in the country, opening businesses, developing social projects or partnerships along with other possibilities, and the governmental entities, institutions, commerce chambers, and Brazilian companies. 

How It Works

Flavia Liz’s work as a Personal Guide starts out in her first contact with the visitor, when she learns his or hers interests and objectives. She is used to demanding clients, therefore always up to date with the newest trends of the city, presenting the multiple facets of São Paulo by spicing it up with expertise the characteristics of the city: sophistication and culture, pleasure and economic power. The itineraries are set up according to the time, objectives and interests of each one of her clients. They can be for foreign or Brazilian visitors, and can be in Portuguese, English, Spanish, Italian, German and French and the duration varies, being of at least 4 hours during the week and 3 hours during the weekends or holidays, when there is less traffic. On the day and time planned, the client is picked up and returned to the address of choice, with door to door service.

The tours are informal, most of them done in Flavia Liz’s own car, a 4-door sedan, equipped with air conditioning, automatic windows and driven by her – a great driver. The sensation is one of enjoyment as you go for a drive in the company of a friend that shows you around the city she lives in and reveals its exclusive spots, tells you the most interesting stories and shares anything else that is incredible to see and learn about.

Other than her love for São Paulo, Flavia Liz has offered to her special visitors and tourists, such an experience that leaves them with the best memories of the city and the certainty that they savored something extremely wonderful.

Services

Tours

Customized cultural itineraries, guided by Flavia Liz Di Paolo, a specialist in experiential tourism in the city of São Paulo. They offer the participants contact with the less publicized facet of the city, prompting a surprised and delighted reaction to the financial capital of Latin America. They can be made on foot, by subway train, bicycle, executive car, armored car, helicopter, van, microbus or bus.

Recommended for visitors and local inhabitants who wish to have an unforgettable experience and to sharpen their awareness of cultural and historical aspects of São Paulo.

4h minimum duration.

Training

The participants have access to significant contents, which bring about an understanding of tourism equipment, collections of the most important museums in São Paulo, comprehension of the different profiles of visitors and understanding of the concept of luxury tourism. The learning allows a fresh understanding of objectives and desires, enabling an assertive and remarkable relationship with their clients.

Recommended for concierges, receptionists, marketing and sales employees of hotels, luxury tourism agencies and operators and transport companies working with executive cars, vans, microbuses and buses.

Minimum hours of lessons are 5h of practice and 3h of theoretical content.

Lectures

Lectures focused on the essence of luxury tourism in São Paulo, addressing topics such as architecture, design, fashion, graffiti, favela, gastronomy and contemporary art, among others. They allow the participants to gain a unique perspective through values, feelings and knowledge.

Recommended for audiences interested in culture and the luxury market.

3h duration.

Consultancy

Exclusive consulting made to measure for each case; specialized in luxury tourism and the tourism potential of the city of São Paulo. Offers specific knowledge that generates and enhances the understanding of the luxury market and its audience.

Recommended for organizational structures of all sizes related to tourism in the city of São Paulo, which seek to optimize the understanding and delivery of services to the luxury market.

1h30 minimum duration.

Courses

Private or group lessons in professional education and development, designed to bring about an understanding of the beauty of the history of São Paulo and general culture with topics that include architecture, design, fashion, graffiti, favela and contemporary art, among others.

Recommended for audiences interested in acquiring and enhancing knowledge of the city of São Paulo.

1h minimum duration.

Content Production

Development of customized content, focused on the luxury market, for printed, digital and audiovisual publications, such as newspapers, magazines, websites, blogs, TVs and special events.

Recommended for organizations with a demand for differentiated material, which wish to build a closer relationship with specific audiences.

Testimonials

Jorge-Eduardo-Rubies
Jorge Eduardo Rubies
Preserva São Paulo
President

Flavia Liz is simply one of the best professionals in her sector in the entire world!

Tsoku-M-Khumalo
Tsoku M. Khumalo
Força aérea da África do Sul
General

Wow! I have never experienced a city this magnanimous. Your city is breathtaking, very beautiful an warm people.

Leia-Sgro
Léia Sgro
Plastic Artist and Jewel Designer

Te agradeço por ter me proporcionado tamanho emoção, não imaginava que após ter vistos os melhores museus do mundo pudesse me emocionar tanto conhecendo uma obra dentro de uma favela. Não foi só emocionante, foi uma grande lição de vida! Muito obrigada cara!

Phil and Sandi Colbert

Your perfect English, excellent driving skills, and bottomless local knowledge was amazing. It was so nice to have you adapt the tour to our particular interests. While before our trip, we had some initial hesitance to include Sao Paulo on our Brazil itinerary, after our day with you, we now hope to return again and give Sao Paulo the extra time it deserves.

Kory-Olson
Kory Olson

As we visited her city, Flavia Liz added significant historical details, which allowed us not to simply ‘see’ a building, but know its importance to both the city but country. Flavia had so many contacts! Everywhere we went, people came up and greeted her by name and a smile! She is such a nice person, generous with her time. I can’t wait to return and have Flavia Liz show us more! Thanks again for a great day in Sao Paulo!

Contact

+55 11 98119-3903
+55 11 98457-1964
+55 11 3032-2692

info@flavializ.com
leo@flavializ.com

prefeitura de são paulo ministério do turismo cidade de são paulo Brasil Sensacional Visite São Paulo São Paulo Turismo
All Set Concierge Carlos Alkmin Preserva SP AMZ Projects